Masterpiece Mystery

November 12, 2010

I think I have mentioned before that I have the luxury of occasionally watching TV while I work.  Most of the time, that means watching what is on my mother’s DVR (I work at her business).  And that means Masterpiece Mystery.  But for once, the Masterpiece Mystery is on my DVR as my husband and I are watching the new Sherlock mini-series.  It’s Sherlock Holmes remade into modern times.  Very entertaining, and I also find it to be exactly how I would picture Sherlock if he lived today!  I thoroughly enjoyed Sherlock’s way of commandeering the police’s press conference with all his “Wrong” text messages.

If you’re not watching Sherlock, you are missing out!

Leave a Reply

