Better With You

November 10, 2010

I gave this show a chance, but could hardly make it through the pilot.  Granted, I have always held the rule to not judge a show by its pilot, but this season, I’m making exceptions!  With my first child on the way, I’m trying to be extra particular about what shows I watch so getting through them doesn’t take away my whole evening.  So although I really do like Joanna Garcia, I just couldn’t justify spending 30 minutes a week watching.  It’s ratings are pretty high, though I suspect it’s due to being sandwiched between The Middle and Modern Family.

If you’re watching, has Better With You improved since it’s pilot?

Leave a Reply

