Lost Reviews Delayed

May 18, 2010

It’s Tuesday and we all know what Tuesday means: a new episode of LOST (and this is the last Tuesday that will ever be the case!).  I will be live-blogging it again, but if you will recall from last week’s live-blog, I promised there would be a review post the next day.  There has yet to be such a post because I was so disappointed with the episode and was not interested in reading more about it.  Only as of today, in the face of a new episode, have I been interested enough to read a few posts.  Unfortunately for you, I will not be sharing excerpts from them, but I will leave you with a link to the “Totally Lost” videos from this past week, which I found very amusing.

Leave a Reply

