Goodbye, Niecy

May 11, 2010

This week I decided to turn in for the whole results episode of Dancing with the Stars.  And what do you know?  It was as boring as I thought it would be.  Once again, I wonder why anyone watches any of it but the last 5 minutes, but I did tonight, so I can’t talk.

Niecy leaves us tonight and it’s about time.  She was fun to watch and always made me laugh, but she’s just not the caliber dancer of the others.  Next week will be Chad, who again, is entertaining (not to mention handsome!) but not a good enough dancer for the finals.  And then I don’t know who I want to win among the final three!  They are all amazing dancers and so likable!

So here’s a poll since I can’t decide.  And yes, I took out Chad because I’m that sure he’s leaving next week.


One Response to “Goodbye, Niecy”


  1. […] here! Posted by Amy Filed in Dancing with the Stars, poll Tags: dancing with the stars Leave a […]


Leave a Reply

